Skip to content…
Offer valid on standard domestic shipping within the United States. Excludes print on demand items.
You Might Also Like

Customer Reviews
Tips for writing a great review:
  • Use the product before reviewing it.
  • Focus on this product and be specific (minimum of 50 characters).
  • Contact Customer Service with any issues not specific to this product.
  • Please see our full review guidelines .
  • Naomi Mitchell
    November 26, 2022
    This is Fantastic, especially being post Roger Waters. Gilmour and the boys created a AWESOME CD. If you don't have a copy then get up of your butt and Get it. Won't be Disappointed!!!
  • Paul B
    December 20, 2021
    Calling this a remaster is almost comically understated. They went back and brought Rick Wright's vocals and keyboards higher in the mix, added layers of horns and harmonies, replaced the drum machine with new Nick Mason real drums, and updated lead vocals replacing tracks David wasn't happy with at the time. It's basically a new album, the MLOR the way it should have been. If you loved the original mix this is like replacing a print with a 3D sculpture-GET IT! It's a must-own if you love the post-Roger years.
  • Hank Edwards
    November 18, 2021
    This CD is full of great memories.
  • Jeff
    November 17, 2021
    Fortunately I rediscovered this album by Floyd this summer. This fall I ordered the 2019 remix and was blown away by the sound. The sound is crisp and refreshed. Mason’s drums are now highlighted on the album.
  • Don Sampsel
    November 10, 2021
    I bought this because it was a new remastered version of A Momentary Lapse of Reason. It also was remastered and I needed to hear their newer versions of their classics off of the original disc. I was not disappointed. The sound is clear and different in some spots. I listened to the new disc in its entirety and tried to pick up all the changes. Then flipped back and forth comparing to check my work.It was a night well spent.